Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moosic - Montage

5 rating

Quick service because we signed up for our appt online in the app ahead of time. Great stylist. Nice, clean facility. Sports playing on tv.

5 rating

The entire experience is pleasant and relaxing. The store is clean and I like the locker room decor.

4 rating

We are usually very happy with the haircuts my son and boyfriend get here, only issue here is trying to check in online, they are very short staffed lately so if you aren't able to get checked in as soon as they open you aren't very likely to get an appointment that day.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Lisa H. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Quick service because we signed up for our appt online in the app ahead of time. Great stylist. Nic"

5
Bob S. | November 13, 2021 Google

" The entire experience is pleasant and relaxing. The store is clean and I like the locker room decor"

4
Serenity S. | August 20, 2021 Google

" We are usually very happy with the haircuts my son and boyfriend get here, only issue here is tryin"

5
Jeff F. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Came here to visit Amanda since she's not at the wilkes barre store right now. Amazing cuts for bot"

3
Eddie | July 9, 2021 Google

" I honestly prefer coming here to get my hair cut so being generous on giving 3 stairs ATM but why i"

5
Raymond T. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Stylist was friendly and the haircut was perfect."

5
Evan M. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Get the Sportsclip App and check in before arriving, very convenient! The price is a little steep f"

4
Darren L. | June 23, 2021 Google

" First off, I like the atmosphere, its a nice place to go and get a haircut. I like that they save t"

5
Tyler W. | June 21, 2021 Google

" After a day of looking to get a haircut everywhere in the area, I decided to go with Sports Clips b"

2
Brian L. | June 17, 2021 Google

" I really only go here for to get my hair cut by the manager, Joanne. Unfortunately I was told that "