Third Party Reviews

4
cHoCo taco | July 08, 2018 |

"They always cut the hair good, they have a special thing called "MVP" where you get a massage and hot towel!"

5
Dave Riebe | July 11, 2018 |

"Well worth the extra money you would pay at a Holiday Hair type place. Usually has good coupons and the stylists are good too. I usually no wait especially with the online check in"

4
Gregory Jackson | July 13, 2018 |

"The Place is Nice .. um I dont have alot to say because I don't get my haircut here .. but my client loves the V.I.P. thing"

5
MIchael Schloder | July 06, 2018 |

"JoAnn was a very friendly and helpful stylist. I went in to the store rather aimless with what I wanted done to my hair, but JoAnn helped me pick out a style and proceeded to cut my hair very efficiently. I was very pleased with everything when it came time to leave. I definitely plan on returning for future hair cuts."

1
Indio Reyes | June 18, 2018 |

"Ill just por it like this, There are just something that are not for everyone...."

5
Cory Rubino | June 12, 2018 |

"Quick wait time. Francesca did a great job best haircut I got in years."

2
Juan O. | June 13, 2018 |

"I will be brutally honest here. I was in town for a sporting event near by. My 12 year old son and I decided to go here because we looked it up on Google and read the reviews and photos. First let me say the 2 haircutters were gracious and fantastic. I love the check in system and the time for when your haircut is next. Gives you time to leave and come back. Our wait time was 20-30 mins, not good considering this was an early morning school day. The sports motif was awesome. Now what I was very disappointed with was the final bill. My final bill was $89. $18 x 2. $20 for a very small bottle of beard oil, $20 in tips because I believe in tips and were deserved. Now as for the haircut itself, it was lacking. They don't do razors to trim you up. The cost was for the basic cut then if you wanted the MVP cut additional $6 more. Now mind you I pay $40-45 total in haircuts locally here in NY and much sharper finish. Sorry but never again. Let me also add that I received a call from management after my review on another site and to make a long story short she hung up on me. I figured we lost the connection and she would call back but no never called back. A true sign of poor customer service and not really caring to listen to what customers have to say."

2
Juan Ortiz Jr. | June 13, 2018 |

"I will be brutally honest here. I was in town for a sporting event near by. My 12 year old son and I decided to go here because we looked it up on Google and read the reviews and photos. First let me say the 2 haircutters were gracious and fantastic. I love the check in system and the time for when your haircut is next. Gives you time to leave and come back. Our wait time was 20-30 mins, not good considering this was an early morning school day. The sports motif was awesome. Now what I was very disappointed with was the final bill. My final bill was $89. $18 x 2. $20 for a very small bottle of beard oil, $20 in tips because I believe in tips and were deserved. Now as for the haircut itself, it was lacking. They don't do razors to trim you up. The cost was for the basic cut then if you wanted the MVP cut additional $6 more. Now mind you I pay $40-45 total in haircuts locally here in NY and much sharper finish. Sorry but never again."

5
Jason Vanderpool | June 02, 2018 |

"Atmosphere is the best, all that is missing is a beer while you're waiting. Need to get on that"

5
Melissa Byron | May 28, 2018 |

"The only place to get a boys haircut! The hair dresser that gave my son a haircut knew what she was doing. Also she was extremely personable!"