Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moosic - Montage

2 rating

Can't make an appointment two days in advance.

1 rating
  • 04/23/21
  • Christine K. Google

I made an appointment for my son to get his hair cut and layered. The woman who took care of him was miserable and mean. She cut his hair like she put a bowl on his head. I told her layers and shorter and she looked at me like I was bothering her. Never again will I go to this place.

1 rating
  • 04/15/21
  • jmegivern2012 Google

On 4/16/2021, we went to get my son a haircut. We did not want to wait in with the other patrons so we shopped and set a timer for when he would be up. With 15 minutes left we waited, and then went back in. We saw there was another 15 minute wait, the receptionist was apologetic but the woman behind the chair was absolutely rude. She screamed at us that if we?re not sitting here then she takes who is. What is the point of getting a time then? I left and will never return there again. This was a little after 5pm!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

2
Paul K. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Can't make an appointment two days in advance."

1
Christine K. | April 23, 2021 Google

" I made an appointment for my son to get his hair cut and layered. The woman who took care of him wa"

1
jmegivern2012 | April 15, 2021 Google

" On 4/16/2021, we went to get my son a haircut. We did not want to wait in with the other patrons so"

5
John M. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Great service very friendly"

5
David B. | March 25, 2021 Google

" The personal attention and familiarity you receive while getting the MVP treatment. Keeps me coming"

3
Jared M. | March 25, 2021 Google

" These people are really good at cutting hair but are overpriced and their registration policy is cr"

4
Ryan P. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Even with a couple flaws, I would more than likely return to Sports Clips, thanks to their great se"

5
T R. | February 28, 2021 Google

" JoAnn was wonderful very happy with my experience"

5
jack r. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Matthew V. | January 26, 2021 Google

" The seats are nice and comfortable and don't hurt my hemorrhoids. Also, the shampoo they use is tin"